Who We Are

MADA is currently composed of 13 volunteer members, comprising agronomist, botanist, zoologist, pharmaceutics, veterinary surgeon, economist; biotechnologist and etc. membership is open to all citizen of Myanmar over the age of 18, except those active government services. At the moment, the organization is functioning thoroughly in implementing the objectives and work plans together with other private organizations, NGOs and also with government departments.

Patron Committee

U Hnin Oo


Vice President of Myanmar Shrimp Association

U Sai Ba Nyan


Managing Director/Co-founder of Maou Oak Shaung International Co.,Ltd.

Central Executive Committee Members

The eleventh central committee (CC) formed the Executive Committee, consisting of (5) members to oversee operations and projects. Field activities are implemented by the members recruited for specific assignments with people's participation.

Dr. Saw Lwin


Chief Technical Officer, Myanmar Flora and Biotech Co.,Ltd.)

Dr. Khin Maung Win

Vice President

Managing Director, Jaguco Myanmar International Co.,Ltd.

U Nyan Lin

Vice President

Managing Director, Shan Maw Myae Co., Ltd.

Daw Lai Lai Oo

Vice President

Vice Chairman, MarlarMyaing Co., Ltd.

Dr. Khin Lay Swe


Retired Prorector, Yezin Agricultural University

Dr. Khin Maung Lwin


Founder of FAME Pharmaceuticals Industry

Dr. Nitar New


Consultant of Shan Maw Myae Co., Ltd.

Dr. Nang Phaung Hsai


Director, Rise Tread International Co., Ltd.

U Khin Maung Win

Joint Secretary

Regional Manager of Myanmar Perennial Crops Services

Daw Nay Chi Htwe

Joint Secretary

Director, 3G Co., Ltd.

Daw San San Yee


Founder and Secretary of Myanmar Agro Action

Our Members